Official Holidays


City of Monroe

Official Holidays - 2022


 

Friday, January 3, 2022 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022 - Presidents Day

Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day Observance

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022 - Mayor's Day

Friday, December 23, 2022 - Christmas Eve Day

Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day Observance

Friday, December 30, 2022 – New Year’s Eve Day

Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day Observance